Anonymous

December 26, 2007

ANONYMOUS

I sent my Shell card back with a small check to show my good faith
then i sent my Bank Americard back with the minimum monthly payment
then i cancelled my life insurance sent the Dallas lawyer all i had declared myself bankrupt
then i sent back my driver’s license social security card birth certificate
then i sent my old wallet flopping into the brown river
now when I lift my hand the sunlight pours right through it
now there is no one left for you not to love

Leave a Reply

